## Press Release 2012-03-13

## Clarification

At present, a total of 95 countries and territories have agreed to grant visa-free or visa-on-arrival access to the Macao SAR passport holders. Among them, the Republic of Serbia is the 94<sup>th</sup> country that has agreed to grant visa-free access to the Macao SAR passport holders and Brunei Darussalam is the 95<sup>th</sup> country that has agreed to grant visa-free access to the Macao SAR passport holders.